New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I hear there is love out there

Single, Smart, attractive, active semiretired RN. Grandmother. Enjoy reading, swimming, walking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Jewish Preferences

Visits synagogueWe can talk about this later

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCollege football, NFL football
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesChick flicks
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsPink, Dolly Parton, comedians
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksGone with the wind
Idea of funHiking, boating, reading
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKayaking

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind a life partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a kind heart and quick wit
On the first dateMeet for lunch or dinner in an open venue

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga