New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Madfun

I am a 70 year old women who is looking for a fun and loyal gentleman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Jewish Preferences

Visits synagogueOn High Holidays, Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery
Idea of funSocial activities, sports, movies, concerts, traveling, and dinner.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to spend time in a loving and fun relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is thoughtful and sincere
On the first dateLunch or coffee. Just to get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf, Horse Racing, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Golf, Horse Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga