New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nice gentleman to share the golden years!!

I am an intelligent, caring, retired woman with two grown children and 4 grandchildren. Family is very important to me. I like researching on the computer; going out to eat, movies, dancing, listening to music, traveling and watching sci fi.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSpeech and Language Pathologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Reference
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateI would like to have a bite to eat.

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamNone