New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Faithful 50

Female (50) looking for Male Cape Town, South Africa

I am a "young" senior.at 50 I would like to.find a soul mate that Will LOVE and accept me warts and all.I adore animals and children and need a man that understands and respects my passion. I will also offer LOVE and respect of the things that are important to him.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?We can talk about this later

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesales manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsForensic science, and some real slap stick comedy with Melissa McCarthy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAnything that is worthy of being watched:)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsPink, Adele, eross Ramazotti, Sam Smith, Todd Delaney
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksHarold Sala - the inner struggle of worry, stress and fear. Uninvited by Lisa Terkeurst
Idea of funI love water sports. I enjoy reading a good book, listening to great music, entertaining my canine kids, spending time with my daughter, enjoying quality friends.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDoing something really awesome. I love wild life and would love to spend a day with Kevin Richardson and his lion's and hyenas.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be spiritually mature, and walk and live in the image of Jesus Christ, my Lord and saviour

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHe needs to be authentic. He needs to definitely share my passion for animals. I am a rescuer and animal right's activist that's why its important for my partner to understand my deep love and support me in this choice, as I Will also support him in the things he loves. I love men tgst are not ashamed of showing their emotions, that's a real man to me. I need him to trust me and know that I am faithful and devoted. I don't want to go through heartache again.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Water Polo
Favorite teamDon't really have one.
Favorite college teamNone