New here? Sign Up Have an account?

72 year young widow looking for honest man

Hi, I moved to CA 5 years ago. I am a caring, loving, sensitive lady. I am looking for someone to enjoy life together with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecredit manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsthis is us, greys anatomy, the good doctor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesHatchi a dogs tale, hidden figures, the godfather
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsbarrfy manilow, bobby darin, adele
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksI like too many to list
Idea of funReading, movies, cooking, quiet times with someone special. Dining out being with friends and family
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trywhale watching

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto be happy & Healthy and to enjoy doing thigs like travel, and spending time with that special man. He has to be honest and sincere.I am very sensitive, loving, caring and will be your true friend forever.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest and who communicates well with me, I am a very sensitive, caring loving person and I would like my mate to be the same
On the first dateLunch or dinner at a quiet resturant, perhaps a movie or just listening to music , cuddling,