New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old fashion and independent cutie

I'm 61 years old, young looking affectionate lovely woman looking for her partner in crime. Holding hands, cooking, dancing, gardening, bowling, and hiking to name a few.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdministrate-Medical

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig bang, Bones, super heros, dodgers, cooking shows, comedy,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite movies50 shades, super Hero, a beautiful mind
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI like all types of music- Not into Rap
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksSylvia Day, Maya Banks
Idea of funFlea markets, walking along the beach, hiking, bowling, cooking, cuddling, swimming.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndoor rock climbing, parasailing, fencing,tango,salsa, cooking classes as a couple....

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a better person, enjoy life it's too short.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humor, good smile, nice eyes, nice to people, non judgmental.
On the first dateA public place and afterwards looking for the next date.