New here? Sign Up Have an account?

miriamr_rachel

Female (74) looking for Male North York, Ontario, Canada

I'm very sincere, kind, fun loving lady, enjoying to be with people. Love nature, music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Every Shabbat

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, Good Doctor, W5
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Star is Born, Casablanca
Music typesClassical, Latin
Favorite artistsBarbara Streisand
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksGone with a wind
Idea of funRead and same time listen to a good music
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trytrying something different

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet a sincere , kind gentleman for a life long, serious relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, sincerity be there for each other good or bad
On the first dateSeat somewhere in a quite place and talk, discuss or like and dislikes

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga