New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching

Looking for an intelligent, sensitive, curious woman, who's interested in travelling, mostly abroad, some nationally.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays, Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleChild, Adolescent and Forensic Psychiatrist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSound of Music and Mary Poppins.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsPete Segar, Bob Marley, Enrico Caruso and many others
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Sports
Favorite booksI can't begin to list them. I read 2-3 mystery books strictly for pleasure, and then a book really worth reading
Idea of funI generally have fun with another person or with friends. It can be any of a great number of things depending on what I'm interested in at any given moment.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI can't think of anything specific. If I really want to do something, I do it.

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo help my kids and grandchildren in attaining their goals. To continue to learn (very important to me), travel,. meet people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSine combination of the above.
On the first dateI'm game for most anything we can agree on.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington