New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Read my profile and maybe we'll be a match

I am a Disabled vet, born & raised in Brooklyn. At 70 I've decided to try for love again, I've been in love before but after loosing my wife to Heart disease I gave up for many years. I have become tired of being alone and now ready to try again for however long I have left. I have C.O.P.D. and Diabetes which do curtail the range of activities somewhat. I get around on a three wheeled electric scooter. I don't have much lung power these days. And Being on Social Security I don't have a budget for much in the way of social activities but I can try to fit something in. I do know how to open a door for my lady and be aware - I do not lie or cheat so beware....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsN.C.I.S., S.V.U., Blue ******.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Star Wars, In Harms Way.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsSinatra, Beatles, Stones, Steppenwolf/
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksArea 51 series 1-8, lensman series, Skylark Series, Burroughs martian and Venus series.
Idea of funbeing with my lady on perhaps a day trip.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA strong woman who can also be sexy for me, Who can stand beside me throughout life and drag my ass to the bedroom when the mood strikes her....
On the first dateDinner and a movie, anything else is up to her....