New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and no drama

Male (60) looking for Female Hilo, Hawaii, United States

I am down to earth and have passions for many things in life e.g. eating slowly and savoring every bite. I laugh at myself on a daily basis and love humor in general. I am divorced after a 28 years marriage (no cheating) and have been single since 1998.

I'm looking for someone with whom I could share all the various pleasures, auditory, visual, and physical and sharing good deep emotional communication. I am a 75-year-old retired clinical psychologist and am developing myself as a digital abstract artist. I live in Hilo.

If you are interested, let's communicate on this site, And then if we both want to we could meet and talk story. Mahalo nui loa for reading this.

Aloha,
Steve

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDr.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, ???
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesmysteries, action, thrillers, murder mysteries, comedies
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin, Folk
Favorite artists???
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksall James Patterson
Idea of fungood company; food; exercise; streaming video
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Goal in lifeto enjoy as much as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, no games and no drama, love and companionship, intelligence, humor
On the first datedinning out with good food, conversation, drinks, talk story

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting