New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoys nature, music, historical sites, and museums

Friendly, sociable, read a lot

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleSocial Worker Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsGrey’s Anatomy, PBS Masterpiece Theatre
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind
Music typesClassical, Folk
Favorite artistsPhiladelphia Orchestra, Yitzchak Pearlman
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to count
Idea of funDinner at a nice restaurant, walking and driving through nature, concerts
HobbiesLearning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to new places

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live life with gratitude and enjoyment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to enjoy life with, have good discussions.
On the first dateDinner out, coffee, get to know each other