New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired and honest gentleman.

I worked in government for 38 years. I enjoy movies, oldies concerts and sports. I am a widower looking for companionship in the South Jersey area.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays, Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Ten Commandments, Imitation of Life and Rocky
Music typesSoul
Favorite artistsThe Supremes, Aretha Franklin, Four Seasons and Frank Sinatra
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Political, Reference, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for sensitivity, gentleness and kindness.
On the first dateHaving good conversation over a cup of coffee.

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Eagles and 76ers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Maryland