New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to date

Widow, looking for someone with similiar interest. I enjoy meeting new people, movies, walks, likes to dance .I love music, not rap, .enjoy quiet time also. Flea markets, travel, humour, laughter. Enjoy spending time with family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funMovies, walks on beach,flea markets, enjoy watching moto cross racing(dirtbikes)going out to dinner, sunsets, classic cars, listening to music, and dancing
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy. Enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, has a sense of humor, enjoys simple things in life. Can accept me for who i am. Wants to have quiet time as well.
On the first datePerhaps go for coffee, dinner talk and see if theres any chemistry between us.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking