New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NIce Jewish Man Looking For His Jewish Soul Mate

Hi, my name is Jerry. I am a fun, loving, caring, self employed gentleman looking for someone special to partake in a roller coaster ride of love. I enjoy quick weekened getaways, spontaneous adventures, and just down to earth fun. I am a people person who also enjoys the company of pets as well, especially dogs. I have a chocolate lab named Marlo who's my best friend, and who is also people friendly.I am very serious when it comes down to my feelings and emotions, as well as the next person's, so I don't play games with love. I am an indepentdant, self employed man looking for an independant, self sufficient jewish woman, who would hopefully have children, which I love. I am very family orientated, so a family is what im looking for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?marlow
What breed is your dog?chocolate lab
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyfood
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOWNER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssTAR TREK, SCIENCE FICTION,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesit all depends on the other person im with
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsit all depends on the other person im with
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksit all depends on the other person im with
Idea of funit all depends on the other person im with
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryexperiencing fun with my soon to be soul mate

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto my soul mate, starting with friendship first, leading into a long lasting relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerim looking for a jewish woman, starting with friendship first, leading into a marriage. i would love to meet somebody with kids as well.
On the first dateenjoying each others company, i want it to be relaxed and easy going and laid back, down to earth, not pushing situations on anybody. enjoying each others company