New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lady in Waiting

Divorced humble caring educated and positive lady ready to start chapter 2 of life. Enjoys outdoor activities, sporting and cultural events, the beach, concerts, travel and spending time with family and friends.
I am not an upgraded member at this time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays, Sometimes

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory
Madam Secretary
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who knows his passions in life and will support and encourage mine; kind, intelligent (books or from life), positive and sincerity.
On the first dateMeet at an informal venue and have something to eat while we chat.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Croquet, Gymnastics, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking