New here? Sign Up Have an account?

outgoing and obnoxiously humorous and enjoying life after divorce,good riddence

a retired toolmaker machine builder musically and mechanicley inclined, i like all music and play guitar,although it gets loud sometimes,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemachine builder toolmaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsi don't watch networks,abc world news,science channel,reelz,discovery,smithsonian,history,cnn,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesgoodfellas ,casino,godfather,full metal jacket,animal house,snatch,the milagro bean field war,wizard of oz,heavy metal,sid and nancy,the fifth element,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistseric clapton,jimmy vaughan,joe bosamanna,lots of rock and metal too much to list alex skolnick trio,andre segovia,johnny cash, david allen coe
Reading selectionBiography, History, Music, Reference, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksto many to list mostly refrence about astronomy,guns and weaponry audubon society field guides,paper money of the united states
Idea of funcooking together,going to local dirt track for a race,fishing or hunting,riding snomobiles,dirt bikes,quads,going out to dinner,flea markets,go to hockey game,going to see nascar race
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifei've did most of my goals, i got married,had a kid,took care of a family, unfortunatly divorce happens,and now my present goal is to meet mrs.wonderful and go on with life's adventure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercompatabillity is most important,if the chemistry isn't there things usually don't work out,a positive attitude,and intelligence, good looks,hair make up,nails, i do prefer a mature woman a little older than me
On the first datea few drinks and get aquainted, enjoy dinner and pick each others brains, if the chemistry isn't there both will know by the end of dinner if it is there let the relationship blossom and become