New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking long term relationship

I am a retired University Professor with a PhD looking for the right woman for a long term relationship, including the possibility of marriage. I am 76 but look very much younger, as my photos show (assuming I am able to upload recent photos of me). I am Jewish and each Friday I do the Friday Night Services at home by memory in Hebrew (the Kiddish, the Shema, the Mourner's Kaddish, etc.). I was married just once: 1981-1988. My ex-wife was Jewish and we raised our only child(a so, now 35)Jewish. I keep fit at 5'10" 175 pounds by exercising daily, including lifting weights. I golf regularly, always WALKING. I love Music, especially Romantic Music and Classical Music. I likle going to Concerts and Shows. I also like going to historical places and Museums. I have a great sense of humor and am a very compassionate and romantic person. I live in Williamsburg, VA and would like to meet a woman within 80 miles of Williamsburg.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Sometimes

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onPC
My favourite games areScrabble, Monopoly, Chess
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDoctor/Professor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showstwilight zone, seinfeld, taxi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFiddler on the Roof, The Shining, Spartacus, Gone with the Wind, The Chosen, The Jazz Singer with Al Jolson
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsTony Bennett, Itzhak Perlman, Beethoven, Schubert, Al Jolson, Sammy Davis Junior
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksMoby Dick, War of the Worlds, Billy Budd, Gulliver's Travels, 1984, Animal Farm
Idea of funGoing to the Beach, Going to a Concert or Show, Golfing, Watching a Movie on my large screne Sony TV and Home Theater Setup
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskiing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Goal in lifeTo find the right woman for a long term relationship, including the possibility of marriage

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA warm and sensitive woman who is open to a warm and sensitive man (myself)
On the first dateThe main thing would be to be at aplace where we could talk and get to know each other. It should be at a place where the noise level does not interefere with our talk,

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Gymnastics, Rowing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamThw Washington Redskins
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting