New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice Jewish lady looking for nice Jewis man

I am attractive, honest, old school lady. I am creative, like to go out. I love animals and u would need too also. I have no drama, no baggage in my life. I am independent, strong, spiritual lady. Looking for a great companion, full of positively, healthy, fun, generous man who wants to be with a nice Jewish lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kai and Bella
What breed is your dog?Husky and shittu
How old is your dog?6 and 4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePet sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFraiser, The Office, Columbo, Ateam. Me tv
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation
Favorite moviesMaleficent.
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMotown. Old school genre.
Billy Ocean, Temptations.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health
Idea of funGoing to dinner, listening to live bands, concerts and dancing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBeing very healthy
Travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, fun, loving, generous, have my back when needed. Let me be me. No drama.
On the first dateGoing out for dinner
Nice conversation and getting to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga