New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this state

Female (60) looking for Male Newnan, Georgia, United States

Out going , friendly, love to laugh and make other laugh, like to go on walks , fishing, car rides are motorcycles rides, I love life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't
I preferTrike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLunch room ladie

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI love Lucy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesGone with the wind
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsDolly
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFishing boating motorcycle Mountain
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a kind heart and loves family time
On the first dateWe would plan it together.