New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Bumpkin

Loves Music, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Beach, Walks, Dinning Out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired Tax Preparer/Health Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLifetime
Hallmark
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesOnce Around
Mamma Mia
Star Is Born
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsToby Keith
Ed Sheeran
Reba
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funDancing, Camping, Fishing, Movies, Dinning Out
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo Enjoy It

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompassion
On the first dateCoffee
Or Sushi