New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is Great. Come join me.

I'm retired from a wonderful 30 year, professional career. I enjoy being outdoors whether in the garden or enjoying the beach or being on the water. Concerts, festivals and the theatre are great, and so are quiet nights at home. Spontaneous weekend drives and planned trips out of state or abroad...I love to travel. I love animals and hope you do too. I am actively involved in volunteer work from serving on the BOD for a county organization to volunteering for the HLSR. If you are a couch potato...move on. I am active and creative and look forward to sharing at least a few common interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCoordinator of Special Education Services -retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Political, Reference, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness